Boston Buzz - NBC10 Boston

Your source for information about Boston nightlife, entertainment, food, drink, tech and more

Monday, Aug 27, 2018

Petsi Pies in East Cambridge Has Closed

by Marc Hurwitz

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

White's Bakery and Cafe to Open in Wellesley

White's Bakery and Cafe to Open in Wellesley

by Marc Hurwitz

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

Paul Bakery in Natick Has Closed

Paul Bakery in Natick Has Closed

A chain of French bakery-cafes continues to disappear from the local landscape, with one of its two remaining shops closing its doors.

Monday, Jul 23, 2018

Italo Bakery in South Medford Has Closed

Italo Bakery in South Medford Has Closed

by Marc Hurwitz

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

Finesse Pastries to Open in Somerville

Finesse Pastries to Open in Somerville

by Marc Hurwitz

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018

Chilacates to Replace The Wholy Grain in South End

Chilacates to Replace The Wholy Grain in South End<br />

by Marc Hurwitz

Friday, Jun 29, 2018

Twist Bakery & Cafe in Millis to Expand to Burlington

Twist Bakery & Cafe in Millis to Expand to Burlington

A bakery-cafe southwest of Boston that is up for a national award will be expanding to the northern suburbs.

Friday, Jun 15, 2018

Tatte Bakery & Cafe to Open in Downtown Boston

Tatte Bakery & Cafe to Open in Downtown Boston

A growing local group of bakeries and cafes will be opening yet another new location, and this one will be in the heart of Boston.

Friday, May 25, 2018

Diane's Bakery in Roslindale Is Closing

Diane's Bakery in Roslindale Is Closing

by Marc Hurwitz

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Paul Bakery in Downtown Boston Has Closed

Paul Bakery in Downtown Boston Has Closed

by Marc Hurwitz

Photos & Videos

Top Stories

More Top Stories »