This Is Who Will Lead the Mass. Cannabis Control Commission for Now

Sarah G. Kim was sworn in as interim chairman for the Cannabis Control Commission, State Treasurer Deborah Goldberg announced early Monday afternoon. 

Kim replaces Steven J. Hoffman, who resigned in April soon before his five-year term was set to expire at the end of August. Kim will lead the commission during the search for a permanent chair. 

More on this story from Boston Business Journal

Copyright Boston Business Journal
Contact Us